Leadership

Jay West
Lead Pastor

jwest@kingwoodchurch.com
(205) 663-3933 ext 228
 


Mark Sims
Assistant Pastor
Master’s Commission Director

msims@kingwoodchurch.com
(205) 663-3933 ext 204


Clark White
Administrative Pastor
Missions Director

cwhite@kingwoodchurch.com
(205) 663-3933 ext 201


Jeremy Sims
High School Student Ministries Pastor
Worship Pastor

jsims@kingwoodchurch.com
(205) 663-3933 ext 216


Joel Sims
Children’s Pastor
Outreach Ministries Pastor

joelsims@kingwoodchurch.com
(205) 663-3933 ext 210


Larry Jones
Pastoral Care Pastor

ljones@kingwoodchurch.com
(205) 663-3933 ext 219


Manuel Plascencia
Hispanic Ministries Pastor

mplascencia@kingwoodchurch.com
(205) 663-3933 ext 203


Amber Gaddis
Jr. High Student Ministries Pastor
Master’s Commission Assistant Director

agaddis@kingwoodchurch.com
(205) 663-3933 ext 209


Barbara Creel
Bookkeeper

bcreel@kingwoodchurch.com
(205) 663-3933 ext 202


Pam Shirley
Human Resources Manager

pshirley@kingwoodchurch.com
(205) 663-3933 ext 227


Lindsay Sims
Secretary

lsims@kingwoodchurch.com
(205) 663-3933 ext 232


Allie Barfield
Secretary

abarfield@kingwoodchurch.com
(205) 663-3933 ext 228


Ty Dodson
Maintenance Supervisor

tdodson@kingwoodchurch.com
(205) 663-3933 ext 251