Leadership

Jay West
Lead Pastor

jwest@kingwoodchurch.com
(205) 663-3933 ext 205
 


Mark Sims
Assistant Pastor, Master’s Commission Director

msims@kingwoodchurch.com
(205) 663-3933 ext 204


Clark White
Administrative Pastor, Missions Director

cwhite@kingwoodchurch.com
(205) 663-3933 ext 201


Jeremy Sims
High School Student Ministries Pastor
Worship Pastor

jsims@kingwoodchurch.com
(205) 663-3933 ext 216


Joel Sims
Children, Jr. High, and Outreach Ministries Pastor

joelsims@kingwoodchurch.com
(205) 663-3933 ext 210


Larry Jones
Pastoral Care & Facilities Pastor

ljones@kingwoodchurch.com
(205) 663-3933 ext 219


Benny Cunningham
Kingwood Christian School Education Pastor

bcunningham@kingwoodchurch.com
(205) 663-3973


June Creel
Office Manager 

jcreel@kingwoodchurch.com
(205) 663-3933 ext 205


Barbara Creel
Bookkeeper

bcreel@kingwoodchurch.com
(205) 663-3933 ext 202


Pam Shirley
Human Resources Manager

pshirley@kingwoodchurch.com
(205) 663-3933 ext 227


Lindsay Sims
Secretary

lsims@kingwoodchurch.com
(205) 663-3933 ext 232


Ty Dodson
Maintenance Supervisor

tdodson@kingwoodchurch.com
(205) 663-3933 ext 251